skip to Main Content

Deadline for CLIC Award Nominations is Nov. 19


It’s that time of year again! Please submit your nominations for CLIC’s two annual awards for 2015: User Service Award and Group Effectiveness Award. When you submit a nomination, please indicate the reasons that the individual or group is deserving of the award.

The User Service Award is presented to an individual within CLIC who has done the most to improve service to users during the past year.

The Group Effectiveness Award is presented to a group within CLIC which has best exemplified group action for the benefit of CLIC and its mission.

Click here for a list of past winners.

Please email your nominations to Maureen Fitzgerald no later than Thursday, November 19, 2015.

The awards will be given at the Annual CLIC Awards luncheon on Thursday, December 10, 2015 at Northwestern.

Back To Top
×Close search