skip to Main Content

CLIC Board appoints Implementation Team

Newly- appointed by the CLIC Board, the Implementation Team has already started to work on their charge of coordinating the implementation of CLIC’s library services platform (LSP).

Implementation Team members (left to right around the table): Rhonda Gilbraith, Greg Argo, Jon Neilson, Steve Waage, Ruth Dukelow, Mike Bloomberg, Nate Farley, Dani Roach, and Amy Shaw.

In addition to working on the deliverables section of the license, the Team is planning a Kick-Off Event in January for CLIC member library staffs to learn about the 18-month phased-in deployment of the LSP components.

Watch the CLIC Blog, clic-announce list, and CLIC’s Facebook page for further developments.

Back To Top
×Close search