skip to Main Content

CLIC Board of Directors, 2017-2018

  • Bethel University – David Stewart
  • Concordia University, St. Paul – Jon Neilson
  • Hamline University – Terry Metz
  • St. Catherine University – Emily Asch
  • University of Northwestern-St. Paul – Ruth McGuire
  • University of St. Thomas – Dan Gjelten

Board Officers/Executive Committee, 2017-2018

  • President – Terry Metz
  • Vice President/President-Elect – David Stewart
  • Treasurer – Jon Neilson
  • Secretary/CLIC Executive Director – Ruth Dukelow

CLIC Board Meetings, 2017-2018

Location: CLIC Meeting Room, 9:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. (except as noted below)

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 (Annual Meeting)
Friday, August 25, 2017
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Tuesday, April 24, 2018, 2:30-4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 (Annual Meeting)

Past Presidents

Click here for a list of CLIC’s Past Board Presidents.

CLIC Board Google Site (access for current CLIC Board members only)

Upcoming Events

Latest News

Argo Presents On Leganto At ELUNA Conference

Argo Presents on Leganto at ELUNA Conference

Congratulations to Greg Argo of UST Libraries! During UST's implementation of Ex Libris Leganto, Greg…

read more
Brager, Mars, And Pittman Win 2018 ACRL IS Innovation Award

Brager, Mars, and Pittman win 2018 ACRL IS Innovation Award

CHICAGO— Trent Brager, Amy Mars, and Kim Pittman have been selected to receive the 2018…

read more
CLIC Hosts Unconference On Reimagining The Academic Library

CLIC Hosts Unconference on Reimagining the Academic Library

On March 1, CLIC hosted an Unconference at Concordia University, St. Paul. More than sixty…

read more
Back To Top
Search