skip to Main Content

CLIC Board of Directors, 2020-2021

  • Bethel University – David Stewart
  • Concordia University, St. Paul – Jon Neilson
  • Hamline University – Terry Metz
  • St. Catherine University – Emily Asch
  • University of Northwestern-St. PaulĀ – Ruth McGuire
  • University of St. Thomas – Dan Gjelten

Board Officers/Executive Committee, 2020-2021

  • President – Ruth McGuire
  • Vice President – Emily Asch
  • Treasurer – Terry Metz
  • Secretary/CLIC Executive Director – Carla Urban

CLIC Board Meetings, 2020-2021

Location: CLIC Meeting Room, 9:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. (except as noted below)

Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 (Annual Meeting)
Wednesday, July 28, 2021

 

Past Presidents

Click here for a list of CLIC’s Past Board Presidents.

CLIC Board Google Site (access for current CLIC Board members only)

Upcoming Events

Latest News

Book Published by St. Kate’s Amy Shaw

We're excited that one of our own, Amy Shaw, Head of Archives and Special Collections…

read more

Bernsten Library Announces the Retirement of Linda Rust

The University of Northwestern, St. Paul announces the retirement of Linda Rust from the Berntsen…

read more

Happy 50th Birthday to CLIC!

On April 15, 1969, Cooperating Libraries in Consortium was incorporated in the State of Minnesota.…

read more
Back To Top
×Close search
Search