skip to Main Content

CLIC Board of Directors, 2018-2019

  • Bethel University – David Stewart
  • Concordia University, St. Paul – Jon Neilson
  • Hamline University – Terry Metz
  • St. Catherine University – Emily Asch
  • University of Northwestern-St. Paul – Ruth McGuire
  • University of St. Thomas – Dan Gjelten

Board Officers/Executive Committee, 2018-2019

  • President -David Stewart
  • Vice President/President-Elect – Jon Neilson
  • Treasurer – Ruth McGuire
  • Secretary/CLIC Executive Director – Ruth Dukelow

CLIC Board Meetings, 2018-2019

Location: CLIC Meeting Room, 9:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. (except as noted below)

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 (Annual Meeting)
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 (Note: changed to fifth Wednesday)
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 (Note: changed to third Wednesday)
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 (Note: changed to third Wednesday)
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 (Note: changed to third Wednesday)
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 (Annual Meeting)


Past Presidents

Click here for a list of CLIC’s Past Board Presidents.

CLIC Board Google Site (access for current CLIC Board members only)

Upcoming Events

Latest News

Kim Salzer Wins CLIC User Service Award

Kim Salzer Wins CLIC User Service Award

We are pleased to announce that Kim Salzer of Hamline University Library and Archives is…

read more
Get Ready For Artificial Intelligence!

Get Ready for Artificial Intelligence!

  UPDATE: CLIC's Annual Conference, Artificial Intelligence and Libraries, will be held on Tuesday, April…

read more
Kao Kalia Yang To Speak At CLIC Awards Luncheon

Kao Kalia Yang to speak at CLIC Awards Luncheon

Mark your calendars for Tuesday, December 4, for CLIC's Annual Awards Luncheon at University of…

read more
Back To Top