skip to Main Content

CLIC Board of Directors, 2019-2020

  • Bethel University – David Stewart
  • Concordia University, St. Paul – Jon Neilson
  • Hamline University – Terry Metz
  • St. Catherine University – Emily Asch
  • University of Northwestern-St. Paul – Ruth McGuire
  • University of St. Thomas – Dan Gjelten

Board Officers/Executive Committee, 2019-2020

  • President – Jon Neilson
  • Vice President/President-Elect – Ruth McGuire
  • Treasurer – Emily Asch
  • Secretary/CLIC Interim Director – Carla Urban

CLIC Board Meetings, 2019-2020

Location: CLIC Meeting Room, 9:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. (except as noted below)

Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 (Note: changed to fifth Wednesday)
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 (Note: changed to third Wednesday)
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 (Annual Meeting)

 

Past Presidents

Click here for a list of CLIC’s Past Board Presidents.

CLIC Board Google Site (access for current CLIC Board members only)

Upcoming Events

Latest News

Bernsten Library Announces the Retirement of Linda Rust

The University of Northwestern, St. Paul announces the retirement of Linda Rust from the Berntsen…

read more

Happy 50th Birthday to CLIC!

On April 15, 1969, Cooperating Libraries in Consortium was incorporated in the State of Minnesota.…

read more

CLIC Conference: Artificial Intelligence, Creative Design, and Libraries

CLIC Conference: Artificial Intelligence, Creative Design, and Libraries CLIC’s 2019 Conference will focus on artificial…

read more
Back To Top
×Close search
Search