skip to Main Content

CLIC Board of Directors, 2018-2019

  • Bethel University – David Stewart
  • Concordia University, St. Paul – Jon Neilson
  • Hamline University – Terry Metz
  • St. Catherine University – Emily Asch
  • University of Northwestern-St. Paul – Ruth McGuire
  • University of St. Thomas – Dan Gjelten

Board Officers/Executive Committee, 2018-2019

  • President -David Stewart
  • Vice President/President-Elect – Jon Neilson
  • Treasurer – Ruth McGuire
  • Secretary/CLIC Executive Director – Ruth Dukelow

CLIC Board Meetings, 2018-2019

Location: CLIC Meeting Room, 9:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. (except as noted below)

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 (Annual Meeting)
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 (Note: changed to third Wednesday)
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 (Note: changed to third Wednesday)
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 (Annual Meeting)

 

Past Presidents

Click here for a list of CLIC’s Past Board Presidents.

CLIC Board Google Site (access for current CLIC Board members only)

Upcoming Events

Latest News

Argo Presents On Leganto At ELUNA Conference

Argo Presents on Leganto at ELUNA Conference

Congratulations to Greg Argo of UST Libraries! During UST's implementation of Ex Libris Leganto, Greg…

read more
Brager, Mars, And Pittman Win 2018 ACRL IS Innovation Award

Brager, Mars, and Pittman win 2018 ACRL IS Innovation Award

CHICAGO— Trent Brager, Amy Mars, and Kim Pittman have been selected to receive the 2018…

read more
CLIC Hosts Unconference On Reimagining The Academic Library

CLIC Hosts Unconference on Reimagining the Academic Library

On March 1, CLIC hosted an Unconference at Concordia University, St. Paul. More than sixty…

read more
Back To Top
Search